_MG_4412Below are the names of the people who will provide you with nonstop humor and campus punditry… while singing! On stage! Congratulations to all.

Here’s the 116th Varsity Show cast:

Alex Hare CC ’13
Ben Russell CC ’12
David Offit GS/JTS ’13
Emily Feinstein BC ’13
Hannah Kloepfer CC ’13
Hillary Kritt BC ’12
**Jenny Vallancourt BC ’11
*John Goodwin CC ’12
*Pat Blute CC ’12
Spencer Oberman GS ’12
Tessa Slovis BC ’13
*Yonatan Gebeyehu CC ’11

* Previously appeared in The 115th Annual Varsity Show
** Previously appeared in The 114th Annual Varsity Show