In an email to Barnard students on Monday evening, the SGA Elections Commission announced the new slate of SGA representatives and class officers.

SGA President: Tiffany Vo

Vice President of Policy: Vivian Todd

Vice President of Equity: Mariame Sissoko

Vice President of Campus Life: Emily Lan

Vice President of Finance: Yasmin Naji

Vice President of Communications: Anique Edwards

Vice President of Academic Affairs: Orli Cohen

Vice President of Student Services: Delaney Michaelson

Junior Representative to the Board of Trustees: Eliza Marie Tagle

University Senator: Avalon Zborovsky-Fenster

Representative for Inclusive Initiatives: Jenniffer Koita

Representative for Campus Affairs: Rebecca Cooper

Representative for Food & Dining Services: Alejandra Garcia

Representative for Health Services: Quan Ha

Representative for Information and Technology: Rebecca Wernick

Representative for Sustainable Initiatives: Nechama Stein

Representative for Seven Sisters Relations: VACANT

Representative for Transfer, International, and Commuter Students: Aurelia Tan

Representative for Alum & Career Services: VACANT

Senior Class President: Myesha Choudhury

Senior Class Vice President: Meghna Mallapan

Junior Class President: Magan Chin

Junior Class Vice President: Rena Mashinsky

Sophomore Class President: Miriam Jonas

Sophomore Class Vice President: Tyra Manning

The aforementioned vacant positions each saw four students running, resulting in a number of abstentions that outweighed the top-voted candidate. However, all currently vacant positions will be filled in Fall 2022, along with the positions of First-Year Class President and Vice President for the Class of 2026.

Congratulations to all elected!

Diana via Bwog Archives