catSo much for party unity–50% of SEAS freshman turned out for the ESC 2010 election this evening, selecting four candidates from three different parties. Your new class officers are:

President – Heather Lee, the SHT!

Vice President – Lili Gu, Nonstop

Class Representatives – Gunnar Aasen, Nonstop, and Kelly Chen, Fuugle

Bwog is confident that bipartisanship will prevail.