Results are in! Stay tuned for elections results from CCSC, ESC and SGA today and tomorrow.

Beezly Kiernan

Vice President:
Eric Rosenberg

Brittany Ward

Justin Kim

Update: Beezly Kiernan, who is currently running for the position of VP of Policy in the CCSC’s exec board elections, intends to resign from his position as president of ABC if his Naked Party ticket wins.