More election results just in, this time from the Spring 2011 ESC decision. About 125 students voted for the classes of 2012 and 13, and nearly 200 for 2014. 498 students total voted for the other representatives; for more details, check out the full vote breakdown (PDF). Cheers guys!

2012: Judy Kim (President), Mailing Wu (Vice President), Spencer Almen & Santosh Balachandar (Reps)

2013: Mary Byers (President), Shudipto Rahman (Vice President), Angel Say & Michael Yoon (Reps)

2014: Kathy Sun (President) by three votes! Sidd Bhatt (Vice President), Daniel O’Leary & Priya Sharma (Reps)

Academic Affairs Rep: Huili Zhu

Student Services Rep: Lisa Mack

Alumni Affairs/Pre-professional Development Rep: Bora Kim

GSSC Liason: Rebecca Frauzem

CCSC Liason: Linda Sun

A note from Carla Williams, Secretary of Elections, after the jump!

Dear Election Participants,
Congratulations to all of you for being brave enough to run and for your zealous efforts to try to represent the Fu Foundation School of Engineering and Applied Science. I would like to thank each and every one of you for participating in the Elections. For those of you who were successful in the elections, congratulations and I look forward to working with you these next couple of weeks as you transition into your new roles. For those who were unable to secure a position, the races were all quite close, so clearly you have a number of supporters. I hope you will continue to represent their interests by working with the Engineering Student Council 2011 – 2012.
Best wishes in everything,
Carla Williams
Secretary of Elections 2010-2011