Connect with us

All Articles

CCSC And ESC Election Results Are In

40% of CC and 55% of SEAS first-year students turned out to vote for their respective student councils.  Full results (with percentages) can be found here.  Congratulations to the winners!

2017 CCSC President & Vice President
Anuj Sharma & Chris Allison of Morningside Mojo

2017 CCSC Representatives
Abby Porter
Annette Finnegan of Morningside Mojo
Sheila Alexander

2017 ESC President
Robert Adelson of They SEAS Me Rollin’

2017 ESC Vice President
Jonathan Barrios of They SEAS Me Rollin’

2017 ESC Representatives
Harry Munroe of They SEAS Me Rollin’
Sarah Yang of Vitamin SEAS

ESC 3-2 Representative
Seth Hochhauser

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Have Your Say

What should Bwog's new tagline be?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Recent Comments

tom's diner by Suzanne vega (read more)
Can’t Wait To CU Again – An Oddly Specific Playlist
April 5, 2020
You forgot Tom's Diner by Suzanne Vega!!!! (read more)
Can’t Wait To CU Again – An Oddly Specific Playlist
April 5, 2020
Best location on campus, beautiful coed suites, great views, updates kitchens and bathrooms, amazing lounges on the first and tenth (read more)
Anti-Housing Reviews: The LLC
April 3, 2020

Comment Policy

The purpose of Bwog’s comment section is to facilitate honest and open discussion between members of the Columbia community. We encourage commenters to take advantage of—without abusing—the opportunity to engage in anonymous critical dialogue with other community members. A comment may be moderated if it contains:
  • A slur—defined as a pejorative derogatory phrase—based on ethnicity, race, gender, sexual orientation, ability, or spiritual belief
  • Hate speech
  • Unauthorized use of a person’s identity
  • Personal information about an individual
  • Baseless personal attacks on specific individuals
  • Spam or self-promotion
  • Copyright infringement
  • Libel