cuz you can!


As we announced earlier, after an interesting turn of events, there will be a direct election for the University Senate.  There will be a debate in the Lerner Satow Room on Sunday from 4:30-5:30 pm and polls will open next Wednesday.  The candidate list has just been announced and is as follows:

  • Conor Skelding
  • Alexander Andresian
  • Yassamin Issapour
  • David Kang
  • David Froomkin
  • Marc Heinrich
  • Samer Ozeir
  • Manik Uppal
  • Jacob Johnson
  • Cameron Demsey

Your rights via Shutterstock