The latest album from the critically acclaimed band, Your Columbia Dorm Radiator, dropped this Friday.

At long last, Your Columbia Dorm Radiator is back and releasing new music! This album runs for 8 hours and 36 minutes, so there is plenty of content to keep you entertained all semester. Metacritic has assigned the album a score of 83 (“universal acclaim”). Here’s the tracklist:

Radiator Symphony (2022)

  1. October 15
  2. Whistle (HSSSS!)
  3. So Hot / Hurt Feelings
  4. Ceci N’est Pas Une Pipe (Pour Chauffage)
  5. Central Heating Is A Myth And I’m All You’ve Got
  6. Clunking Chorus (Interlude)
  7. Hammer Time
  8. Turn Me Off
  9. Cold Without You
  10. Beautiful Silence
  11. May 31

Highlighted lyrics include “It’s 1 am, I’m trying to sleep,” “You have a mind of your own,” “I didn’t know radiators made that sound,” and “55 degrees is a poor threshold.” Happy listening!

Your Columbia Dorm Radiator seen in Woodbridge Hall via Bwog Staff