The results for the 2009 Fall Elections for the 2013 CCSC are in!  356 voters participated for a turnout of 32%.

President – Alexander Jasiulek

Vice-President – Karishma Habbu

Representative – Dylan Lonergan

Representative – Ryan Mandelbaum

Representative – Kyle Schmidt

Congratulations to all! Full results after the jump.

Instant-runoff voting uses rounds of voting, labeled as “R1, R2” etc. at the top of each column.