Walking dramatically for the win…literally

The Columbia College Student Council Elections Board just released the results of the Fall 2012 election:

President and Vice-President: Ramis Wadood and Ana Vargas (The Corps)

Representatives: Grayson Warrick, Peter Bailinson, and Claudia Khoury (All from the Corps)

The Corps seems to have swept the election for the Class of 2016! Candidates can contest the election results for the next 24 hours.

UPDATE: ESC results were just released. From the press release:

President: Jillian Ross – All Aboard!
VP: Chloe Blanchard – All Aboard!

Nicolas Camacho – All Aboard!
Stephanie Lee – All Aboard!

The Corps via Facebook