Congratulations to 2013’s Core Scholars! These infinitely more creative than you talented students were honored today at a special lunch with Deantini. Now don’t you wish you’d paid more attention in LitHum? This year’s winners were Alessio Mineo, Allison Scott, Gabriella Zacarias, and Kun Oskar Yao, with an Honorable mention for  Colin Ross. They all deserve high-fives for being ridiculously artsy and awesome! You can see all the projects in their creative glory here.