Long live democracy

Long live Diana and long live democracy!!!

The votes are in for Barnard’s student government! SGA’s election results can be viewed below. They had a 28% voter turnout, according to SGA.  The revised SGA constitution also passed.

SGA President: Sara Heiny
Vice President for Policy: Maya Edwards
Vice President for Campus Life: Angela Beam
Vice President for Communications: Margot Langstaff
Vice President for Finance: Evelyn Mccorkle

Jr.Representative to the Board of Trustees: Jessica Reich
Representative for Inclusion and Equity: Hannah Seymour
Representative for Campus Affairs: Kira Dennis
Representative for Information and Technology: Joanne Kim
Representative for Arts and Culture: Emily Shoyer
Representative for Health Services: Rachel Miga
Representative for Food and Dining Services: Miriam Lichtenberg
Representative for Seven Sisters Relations: Aashna Singh
Representative for Sustainable Initiatives: Anna Kaplan
Representative for Academic Affairs: Hannah Brody

Sr. Class President: Prianka Jhaveri
Sr. Class VP: Emma Sukenik

Jr. Class President: Katie Russell
Jr. Class VP: VACANT! Check barnard.edu/sga/getinvolved for the application soon!

Soph. Class President: Emma Barnett
Soph. Class VP: Nicola Kirkpatrick
Soph. Class Secretary: Hannah Yoo
Soph. Class Treasurer: Emma Cloyd