Menu CATEGORIES

Connect with us

CATEGORIES Menu
All Articles

Join Bwog If You Like To Have A Good Time

Fa la la la la

Good, bad, weird, The New York– we all have our preferred times, and which ever one is yours says something about you. While usually we’d go through each one and provide an analysis based on your favorite kind of time, we’re going to cut right to it: good times = free friends, food, fun = Sundays at 9pm = being a daily editor or staff writer for Bwog. We’ve got a strong concentration of humanities majors in our group so the math may not be exact, but so far our calculations have not been wrong. If you like writing about Columbia in any way other than boring, we would love for you to join our geese flock. We need writers and editors; if either of these positions sound delicious to you, send in an application to tips@bwog.com (follow the position’s respective link to its application). We also are looking for social media and video chickens, as well as cool fancy publishers and techies. Our carriage turns back into a pumpkin at 11:59pm tonight, so make sure your app is in our inboxes before then!

Tits the season via Public Domain

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

 

Have Your Say

What should Bwog's new tagline be?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Popular This Week

Sorry. No data so far.

Recent Comments

Ah, yes. Cornell University. Ah, yes yes. Such wonderful trees. You have done it again, BOGW. (read more)
How To Relive Columbia Arbor Day At Home
May 27, 2020
Thanks for writing this! Definitely enjoyed the easy reading part and loved the art! (read more)
Bwog Book Club: W.I.T.C.H. (The Graphic Novel Series)
May 23, 2020
TRULY GREAT TIPS BWOG 🦁❤️🦁❤️🎈 (read more)
Open Letter To Our Professors: Zoom Do’s And Don’ts
May 22, 2020
I thought she was a great CC prof. (read more)
Happy Grad Students: Part One in a One Part Series
May 20, 2020

Comment Policy

The purpose of Bwog’s comment section is to facilitate honest and open discussion between members of the Columbia community. We encourage commenters to take advantage of—without abusing—the opportunity to engage in anonymous critical dialogue with other community members. A comment may be moderated if it contains:
  • A slur—defined as a pejorative derogatory phrase—based on ethnicity, race, gender, sexual orientation, ability, or spiritual belief
  • Hate speech
  • Unauthorized use of a person’s identity
  • Personal information about an individual
  • Baseless personal attacks on specific individuals
  • Spam or self-promotion
  • Copyright infringement
  • Libel